RGHOA Annual Meeting 2012 Nov. 14, 2011 Minutes

Opened @ 7p.m.

Tye Riley opened with the topic of no Architectural Committee issues for 2011. He then moved on to Mosquito spraying for 2011, and provided the Report booklet to the homeowners for review from Larimer County.

Mike Dower then explained the current wastewater plant system and activity in depth, from information previously mailed to the homeowners to review prior to the meeting. Additional discussion of replacement pump expense, back-up, bacteria and toxic updates, no violations, clay and pvc pipes, sewer plant operator and future contracts and timelines took place.

Julie Stapp assisted Mike in explanation of the update information of the new sanitation system business. Further discussion involved timelines, Riverside Farm ratio of financial responsibility, lawyer involvement, financing and interest rates, grants, paybacks, and concern if annexation would cause RGHOA to lose irrigation rights. Julie announced the members of the new sanitation system committee to be: herself, Julie Rogers, Bob Towry, Mike Dower, Gary Klug, Doug Crook, Dick Gutshall (RSF homeowner), and Bill Bowldes (Colorado Community Bank).

Ken Huson presented the irrigation updates and proposed agreement with Big Elk Meadows Associates. Discussion involved water usage and sign-up for last season. An introduction of the agreement for BEMA was explained involving history, improvement of water delivery for RGHOA, revenues for irrigation fund, usage of pipe, valve pressures, and impact on our pipe system. It was decided that RGHOA expand the liability issue to the agreement for protection.

Helen Stone presented the 2012 budget for approval. After a brief discussion, it was voted 19/14 in favor of continuing the mosquito spraying for 2012 season. Some discussion took place, and then the budget was approved unanimously which included the dues be increased from \$175 per quarter to \$247. per quarter.

Denise Vigil announced the current board members of Tye Riley, Helen Stone, Julie Stapp and herself to return to 2012 board. It was nominated and seconded. New nominees were Julie Rogers, Gary Klug and Mark McGee. All were seconded and the new board election was complete. At this time, Dean Ketterling voiced his desire to assist Mike Dower with the current wastewater system, if needed.

After presentation of five door prizes took place, the 2012 annual meeting was adjourned @ 8:50 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Denise Vigil

Denise Vigil, RGHOA Secretary